• President: Ian Copland
  • Secretary: David Paterson
  • Treasurer: Therese Neal
  • National Councillors: Ian Copland and Carmel Blake

Email correspondence should be sent to

otc viagra / how to buy viagra / buy cialis cheap / canada pharmacy online / cialis for sale cheap
cheap generic viagrageneric viagraorder viagraviagraviagra genericcheap generic viagra

order viagracheap generic viagracheap viagrageneric viagraviagrabuy viagra

The ACT Chapter currently has around 29 financial members.